Branch

Timing :- 9.30 AM To 5.30 PM

Sat - Sun OFF

Divisions Address Contact Location
Pune Sr.no.19A/1, pune satara road , dhankwadi , royal arcade sahkari grahrachna Sanstha maryadit Pune – 411043 9021673748 / 9096167382
pune.dhankawadi@ssdmultistate.com
Satara Shop no. N6 7star complex opp satara ST DEPO - 415002 8459192465
satara@ssdmultistate.com
Phaltan Kadam Colony, Near to Bank Of India, Laxminagar, Phaltan, Tal.Phaltan, Dist. Satara 41552 9890321483
phaltan@ssdmultistate.com
Sakharwadi Kadam Colony, Near to Bank Of India, Laxminagar, Phaltan, Tal.Phaltan, Dist. Satara 41552 9356138255
sakharwadi@ssdmultistate.com
Koregaon Navin S.T stand road, Doc Tandulwadkar Hospital samor, Koregaon, Satara- 415501 8275910400
koregaon@ssdmultistate.com
Akola Vrundawan Niwas near shri sant gajanan maharaj mandir hingna road kaulkhed akola – 444004 7020585614
akola@ssdmultistate.com
Aanewadi Branch Anewadi Taluka Jawli District Satara 415020 7588273262
aanewadi@ssdmultistate.com
C. Sambhaji Nagar First Floor Shop No 305-A/5 N-3 Cidco Manasi Hotel Aurangabad 431003 9834647753
chhatrapatisambhajinagar@ssdmultistate.com
Pachwad Gaikwad Complex, Block No. 6B, Ground Floor, Opposite Pachwad Bus Stand, Y Road Pachwad, T. Y, Dist. Satara 415513 9423861235
bm.pachwad@ssdmultistate.com
Baramati Juna Morgaon Road Rajarambapu Mali Nagar Shri dattakrupa Construction Baramati - 413102 9823050101
baramati@ssdmultistate.com
Bulandshahr 1st Floor, Ganga Interorices Maman Chugi, Sikaarpur Bye Pass Road, Near CHG Petrol pump Bulandshahar - 203001 8847799089
aprnac3012@gmail.com